Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WVSHA Executive Board
Share |

WVSHA Executive Board 2016-2017  

President: Rhea Dyer

President Elect: Rhea Dyer

Past President: Pat Ford 

Treasurer: Jessica Melonas

Secretary: Amanda Longwell

VP of Governmental Affairs: Nora Corra

VP of Professional Development: Nicki Foggin

VP of Convention Arrangements: Vicki Pullins

VP of Publications and Public Relations: Becca Kelley

VP of Membership: Pat Westfall






Sign In
Sign In securely